Government  •  Municipal Council
Municipal Council
The political structure of RM of Rosser consists of the Head of Council (Reeve) and four Councillors, each representing a geographic ward.
Council Meetings
Regular meetings of Council are held on the second Tuesday of each month in the Council chambers of the municipal office. The meeting begins at 9:00 a.m.
During the Months of October to June there is an evening meeting at 6:00 p.m. the fourth Tuesday of each month.
Anyone wishing a delegation to council is to notify the Administrator in writing prior to 4:30 p.m. on the Thursday prior to the regular sitting of Council. The letter is to state the subject to be discussed during the delegation.

RM of Rosser Council

Frances Smee - Reeve
Phone:(204) 633-9410

Ken Mulligan - Councillor Ward 1
Phone:(204) 322-5373 

Lee Garfinkel - Councillor Ward 2
Phone:(204) 467-7555

Angela Emms - Deputy Reeve/Councillor Ward 3
Phone:(204) 694-3956
Kelvin Stewart - Councillor Ward 4
Phone:(204) 633-6941